Skip to content ↓

Meet the Team

Safeguarding Team

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs C Shuman

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads - Miss A De Jesus and Mr G McGovern

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher - Mrs C Shuman

Deputy Head Teacher (maternity leave)Mrs E Wright

Assistant Head Teacher, Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator - Mr G McGovern

Early Years Leaders - Mrs S Birrell and Mrs S Flashman

Key Stage One Leader - Miss A De Jesus

School Business Manager - Mrs C Smith

Reception Team

Rabbits Class Teachers - Mrs S Birrell and Mrs S Flashman

Squirrels Class Teacher - Mrs P Stokes 

Support staff: Ms A Judge (HLTA), Mrs C Barnes, Mrs R Chen, Mrs L Skilton, Mrs A Duffy, Mrs N Vata, Mrs H Scottow (HLTA) and Mrs T Negru

Year One Team

Foxes Class Teacher - Miss A De Jesus

Hedgehogs Class Teacher - Miss M Sebastian

Support staff: Mrs J Lewis, Mrs J Higgleton, Miss K Mihalop, Mrs H Scottow (HLTA), Miss S Epton and Mrs L O'Meara

Year Two Team

Badgers Class Teacher - Mrs G Cavanagh

Otters Class Teacher - Miss H Coles

Support Staff: Mrs S Makolski (Support Staff lead), Mrs K Davies (HLTA), Mrs J Holman, Mrs L O'Meara and Mrs A Duffy

Office Team

Mrs J Blackwell and Mrs H Morgan


Mr H Spackman

Breakfast Club Team

Mrs L Skilton, Mrs K Jordan and Mrs C Coles

Lunchtime Team

Mrs D Murrell, Mrs V Hallet, Mrs S Oliver, Mrs M Frost, Mrs T Negru, Mrs C Cole, Mrs L O'Meara, Mrs E McLean, Mrs R Chen, Mrs P Gardener and Miss R O'Donovan